Commercial and Industrial Food Dehydrator Manufacturer Since 1994

what is a food dehydrator Food You Think Is Vegetarian But Isn't

by:IKE Food Machinery     2019-06-16
Do you want to know that the vegetarian diet in your diet is really vegetarian?Well, it's no longer strange because this fashion article reveals the truth about what you think is vegetarian but not vegetarian food.

-A female insect native to Thailand) that looks shiny.
For those who follow strict vegetarian diets, it can be very confusing to determine which items are actually vegetarian and which are not.Some foods are labeled vegetarian but actually contain hidden animal products.The best option is to follow a vegetarian diet where you not only avoid eating meat, fish and poultry, but also by-products from animal sources.For example, in a vegetarian diet, you even have to avoid milk, butter, and cheese, other than other non-vegetarian diets.Vegetarian food.
However, if you do not want to go to extremes but still want to eat vegetarian food, then you must know which foods are considered vegetarian but not vegetarian.In this article, we give you a list of this type of food to make sure your vegetarian diet is not at risk.
You might want to know what makes candy No.vegetarian.Well, many additives have been used in the production of candy and jelly beans, making these foods notvegetarian.Red Candy is dyed with Carmine, which is a colorant made of crushed beetles.Several other dyes are mixed with carmine to get the different colors you see on the candy.Other people who keep your candy from being suspectedVegetarian diets include gelatin, shellac, beeswax, glycerin and honey.
Although cheese is considered vegetarian, it is not vegetarian in most cases.The process of making cheeseMaking involves setting milk to produce curds and whey, and then separating the curds from whey to make various types of cheese.To get the correct consistency of condensed milk and whey, rennet-This was extracted from a new one.Born calf true stomach (fourth compartment of stomach )-Add milk during solidification.
The ingredients for Parmesan cheese always contain a rennet and therefore cannot be called a vegetarian diet.On the other hand, there are certain types of cheese that use the rennet obtained from the fungal/bacterial sources of genetically modified organisms and can therefore be considered a vegetarian.
Worcestershire sauce contains anchovies, which may surprise many of you.If you are a vegan or vegan and eat this sauce without checking the label, your feelings can be hurt because this sauce is often filled with anchovies and when it is fermented, dissolve in the sauce gradually.In the end, the meat of the fish fell off the bones and mixed with the sauce.Interestingly, before the soy sauce goes on sale, the bones also dissolve during the long fermentation process.
Many people's favorite foods, even cotton candy, are not immune from animal products.There is a considerable amount of gelatin in the production of marshmallow.Gelatin is a substance extracted by boiling the bones and connecting tissues of animals.There are two types of gelatin: Jewish gelatin and non-kosher gelatin.Although Jewish gelatin comes from fish bones, it is notJewish gelatin comes from pigs or cattle bones.
Some vegetarians avoid eating white sugar because bone charcoal may be used during processing.Bone charcoal has an important function of beautiful white sugar.According to the Sugar Association and many producers, only cattle bones are used to make bone charcoal, and cattle used to make bone charcoal have died naturally.Some major sugar companies use activated carbon filters made of bone charcoal to fade the sugar and whiten it through the absorption process.
Beef fat can be used in the cake mixture to make them more delicious and last longer.When baking a cake at home, butter is usually added to make the mixture have the correct consistency and get a perfect baking cake.However, since butter tends to rot, food companies cannot afford to add butter to the cake mixture.
Omega for vegetarians3 fatty acids come from plants.Many times, however, when you consume OmegaThese fatty acids are obtained from fish rather than plants and are rich in drinks and food.Foods such as margarine, olive oil and bread contain omega-Fatty acids obtained from fish varieties such as til fish, anchovies and sardines.
In addition to the food mentioned above, there are some foods that cannot be listed as strictly vegetarian.
While many people think the above foods are vegetarian, if you follow a vegetarian diet then these foods are strictly prohibitedno.To make sure you stick to a vegetarian diet, be sure to check the labels for every food you buy before you consume.Don't be attracted to what everyone says is vegetable food;Be sure to check it yourself.
Custom message
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Leave Your Message inputting...
Hello, we have received your message. Please check your email later, thank you.